Zentrale Innsbruck

                   
6020 InnsbruckÖffnungszeiten:
Trientlgasse 24Mo-Fr.: 08:00-18:00
Tel:  +43(0) 512/3312-0Sa.:      08:00-12:00
Fax: +43(0) 512/3312-32Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: office@auto-kastner.atKontakt

  _______________________________________________________________________________

Rankweil                

                   
6830 RankweilÖffnungszeiten:
Gisingerstraße 2Mo-Fr.: 08:00-18:00
Tel:  +43(0) 5522/73614Sa.:      08:00-12:00
Fax: +43(0) 5522/73614-6Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: rankweil@auto-kastner.atKontakt

  _______________________________________________________________________________

Judenburg             

                   
8750 Judenburg
Öffnungszeiten:
Gabelhoferstraße 8-10Mo-Fr.: 08:00-18:00
Tel:  +43(0) 3572/44040Sa.:      09:00-12:00
Fax: +43(0) 3572/44040-890Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: judenburg@auto-kastner.atKontakt

  _______________________________________________________________________________

Rosental               

                   
8582 Rosental
Öffnungszeiten:
Packerstraße 18Mo-Fr.: 08:30-18:30
Tel:  +43(0) 3142/23630Sa.:      08:30-12:00
Fax: +43(0) 3142/23630-880Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: rosental@auto-kastner.atKontakt

 

 _______________________________________________________________________________

Graz                    

                   
8055 Graz
Öffnungszeiten:
Triesterstraße 487Mo-Fr.: 07:30-17:30
Tel:  +43(0) 316/244025Sa.:      geschlossen
Fax: +43(0) 316/244025-820Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: graz@auto-kastner.atKontakt

_______________________________________________________________________________

Weiz                  

                   
8160 Weiz
Öffnungszeiten:
Werksweg 104AMo-Fr.: 08:30-12:30 13:30-18:00
Tel:  +43(0) 3172/3975Sa.:      09:00-12:00
Fax: +43(0) 3172/3975-840Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: weiz@auto-kastner.atKontakt

  _______________________________________________________________________________

Leibnitz              

                   
8430 Leibnitz
Öffnungszeiten:
Wasserwerkstraße 30E (FMZ)Mo-Fr.: 08:00-18:00
Tel:  +43(0) 3452/84356Sa.:      09:00-12:00
Fax: +43(0) 3452/84356-860Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: leibnitz@auto-kastner.atKontakt

 

 _______________________________________________________________________________

Brunn                

                              
2345 Brunn am Gebirge
Bürozeiten:
Rennweg 77Mo-Fr.: 07:00-16:30
Tel:  +43(0) 2236/378900Fr.:       07:00-16:00
Fax: +43(0) 2236/378900-96Sa.-Sonn-und Feiertags geschlossen
E-Mail: brunn@auto-kastner.atKontakt