Ihr Spezialisten-Team in Rankweil
05522-73614-

Telefonverkauf



Werkstättenausrüstung


Sandra Wolfgruber                DW-71 Tobias Plagens                            DW-787
sandra.wolfgruber@auto-kastner.at tobias.plagens@auto-kastner.at
Markus Kühne                       DW-72
markus.kuehne@auto-kastner.at Ersatzteilverkauf
Christine Obriejetan              DW-73 Eugen Berwanger 0512-3312
christine.obrieje@auto-kastner.at eugen.berwanger@auto-kastner.at -142
Mario Weber                         DW-74  
mario.weber@auto-kastner.at
Robert Kerber DW-786  
robert.kerber@auto-kastner.at

Pultverkauf

Filialleitung

 
Klaus Hotz                            DW-76 Joachim Schoch DW-79
klaus.hotz@auto-kastner.at joachim.schoch@auto-kastner.at