Ihr Spezialisten-Team in Innsbruck
0512-3312-

Telefonverkauf



Werkstättenausrüstung


Daniel Nisandzic DW-532 Angebotswesen 0316-244
daniel.nisandzic@auto-kastner.at Gisela Kohl 025-811
Daniel Burghard DW-535 gisela.kohl@auto-kastner.at
daniel.burghard@auto-kastner.at Kundendienst
Christoph Riedl DW-130 Theresa Fettner DW-149
christoph.riedl@auto-kastner.at theresa.fettner@auto-kastner.at  
Walter Klaus DW-133  
walter.klaus@auto-kastner.at Ersatzteilverkauf
Andreas Aumayr DW-124 Eugen Berwanger DW-142
andreas.aumayr@auto-kastner.at eugen.berwanger@auto-kastner.at  
Stefan Milenkovic DW-534  
stefan.milenkovic@auto-kastner.at
Isabella Walkam DW-131
isabella.walkam@auto-kastner.at
 

Retourwaren

Buchhaltung

 
Daniel Birkner DW-129 Debitoren
daniel.birkner@auto-kastner.at Nadine Schäppi DW-112
nadine.schaeppi@auto-kastner.at
Kreditoren
Daniela Platzgummer DW-114
daniela.platzgummer@auto-kastner.at