Ihr Spezialisten-Team in Innsbruck
0512-3312-

Telefonverkauf



Werkstättenausrüstung


Daniel Nisandzic DW-532 Angebotswesen
daniel.nisandzic@auto-kastner.at Tanja Gebetsberger DW-116
Daniel Burghard DW-535 tanja.gebetsberger@auto-kastner.at
daniel.burghard@auto-kastner.at
Christoph Riedl DW-130 Kundendienst
christoph.riedl@auto-kastner.at Theresa Fettner DW-149
Walter Klaus DW-133 theresa.fettner@auto-kastner.at  
walter.klaus@auto-kastner.at Andrea Tomic DW-147
Andreas Aumayr DW-124 andrea.tomic@auto-kastner.at
andreas.aumayr@auto-kastner.at  
Stefan Milenkovic DW-534  
stefan.milenkovic@auto-kastner.at Ersatzteilverkauf
Isabella Walkam DW-131 Eugen Berwanger DW-142
isabella.walkam@auto-kastner.at eugen.berwanger@auto-kastner.at
 

Car Shop

Buchhaltung

 
Manuel Krüger DW-137 Debitoren
manuel.krueger@auto-kastner.at Nadine Schäppi DW-112
Benjamin Steudle DW-137 nadine.schaeppi@auto-kastner.at
benjamin.steudle@auto-kastner.at Kreditoren
Matthias Maurer DW-134 Daniela Platzgummer DW-114
matthias.maurer@auto-kastner.at daniela.platzgummer@auto-kastner.at
Hrvoje Horvat DW-134
hrvoje.horvat@auto-kastner.at
Daniel Birkner DW-138
daniel.birkner@auto-kastner.at
Mario Markovic DW-138
mario.markovic@auto-kastner.at