Ihr Spezialisten-Team in Graz
0316-244025-

Telefonverkauf



Werkstättenausrüstung


Christoph Rosenberger DW-800 Kundendienst
christoph.rosenb@auto-kastner.at Walpurga Sommer DW-807
Ralph Lichem DW-801 burgi.sommer@auto-kastner.at
ralph.lichem@auto-kastner.at Christa Reiterer DW-813
Hermann Frühwirth DW-802 c.reiterer@auto-kastner.at
hermann.fruehw@auto-kastner.at Geräteverkauf  
Michael Legat DW-803 Gerald Hackl  DW-808
michael.legat@auto-kastner.at gerald.hackl@auto-kastner.at
Christian Schloffer DW-804 Angebotswesen
christian.schloffer@auto-kastner.at Gisela Kohl DW-811
gisela.kohl@auto-kastner.at
Ersatzteilverkauf  0512-3312
Eugen Berwanger -142
eugen.berwanger@auto-kastner.at  

Pultverkauf

Filialleitung

Michael Friedl DW-805 Gerald Trabi  DW-814
Michael.Friedl@auto-kastner.at gerald.trabi@auto-kastner.at  
Christian Köchl DW-806
christian.koechl@auto-kastner.at